Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dave Rojek

Dave Rojek

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Rojek
"Ashley spent a great deal of time being sure my Home,Auto,and RV insurance was appropriate for my needs when switching from my previous company.I am confident that I will receive excellent personalized service here"
Profile photo of Richard Hixon

Richard Hixon

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Hixon
"They are very pleasant and have been helpful making policy suggestions to give me good coverage and managing cost!"
Profile photo of Samantha Lampman

Samantha Lampman

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Lampman
"Ashley was amazing with providing me with quotes and getting me setup with both auto and homeowners insurance quickly. The quotes that were provided were way less than the competitors and she was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process."
Profile photo of Keith Atlas

Keith Atlas

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Atlas
"We hadn't shopped our insurance in a number of years, I walked in over the weekend to request a comparison of our current policies with a competitor, and was expecting to leave the information and set up an appointment for a future date. Ashley took the time to immediately start preparing some quotes for us, and printed out the information for our family to review. Thanks for the prompt response Ashley!"
Profile photo of Christine Barnes

Christine Barnes

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Barnes
"We haven't shopped for auto, home and umbrella insurances for years. To say it was confusing and stressful for us is an understatement. Ashley was very patient and informative and answered our many questions. Thank you Ashley and Hayley for being a good neighbor!"
Profile photo of Eileen Fontanella

Eileen Fontanella

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eileen Fontanella
"We were with Allstate for 45 years. In 2012 the quote for insurance on our new car was outrageous. Sherry Hoffman gave us a much better quote, and we have been happy with their service ever since then. It doesn't matter if we need a quote, have a claim, or any question, they go out of their way to help. Bonnie, the office manager, is pleasant and very knowledgeable, as is everyone who works there. We would highly recommend Sherry Hoffman State Farm insurance, not just for auto, but for homeowners and life insurance also. Thank you for all the great years of service."
Profile photo of Karen Morse

Karen Morse

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Morse
"Received quote for Auto Insurance from Kylie Fodge. Kylie was awesome helping me and followed up with me to be sure I didn’t need further information while making my decision Thank you for such Great Service!🤗"
Profile photo of Nicole Poulin

Nicole Poulin

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Poulin
"I've been with State Farm for over 10 years and my file was recently switched over to Sherry. She immediately invited me to an in-person chat to go over my policy and make sure any concerns I had were addressed. I'm very satisfied with my insurance!"
Profile photo of John Brown

John Brown

August 15, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by John Brown
"If you want to throw away money and spend all your time on hold and fighting to get a claim reimbursed you found the right place. If you want to know your property will be covered look elsewhere."
Profile photo of Callie

Callie

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Callie
"Bonnie is amazing and always comes through for us! Sherry Hoffman has always taken the time to discuss information with us and treated us like family. Great insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Michael Mugits

Michael Mugits

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Mugits
"Efficient and effective response to any and all inquiries/claims we have registered. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Kimberly Hickok

Kimberly Hickok

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Hickok
"They are great to work with. We recently had to file a claim on our homeowners policy and they made it so easy. Also when our policy was up for renewal, they reached out to us and took the time to review all of our benefits to make sure we had the right coverage. Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Alicia James

Alicia James

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia James
"Absolutely loved Sherry! She spent an hour with me going over all of my insurance policies and actually saved me a ton of money! She found mistakes from prior agents and corrected them. Overall great experience and would definitely recommend her to anyone I know."
Profile photo of Liz Zack

Liz Zack

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Zack
"Helpful, informative, easy to get in touch with. I pay less now for my combined auto and rental insurance than I did for just auto with Gieco. Sherry makes sure I am aware of any discounts that I can take advantage of."
Profile photo of Andrew Companion

Andrew Companion

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Companion
"We worked with Aliyah and Sherry and they were great! Everyone was very welcoming and helpful in answering all of our questions. We would definitely work with them again! 10/10 would recommend to a friend."
Profile photo of E J Luczak

E J Luczak

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by E J Luczak
"I have auto insurance with Sherry Hoffman Insurance, and I now have my homeowner's policy with them. I have always been impressed with their professionalism."
Profile photo of Cathleen Favaro (Cathy)

Cathleen Favaro (Cathy)

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cathleen Favaro (Cathy)
"I've been a customer for almost 20 years and have no interest in looking elsewhere. The staff is prompt and knowledgeable. State farm has been a great insurance company. And Sherry has the cutest small pups (hypoallergenic)."
Profile photo of M R

M R

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by M R
"I love this entire office. Sherry, Bonnie, Hayley, and Katie are all amazing women including the others that work here. They know exactly who I am and my policies even if I haven’t called in months. I don’t even live close to the office, I just happened to call years ago and have been happy ever since. I have sometimes gotten cheaper quotes due to things outside of their controland haven’t switched companies just because I’d rather pay a few bucks extra to have the help and services they provide! So exceptionally happy with everything they’ve done for me including car insurance, renters insurance and now business insurance. Thank you again, Matt R."
Profile photo of Tony Villeneuve

Tony Villeneuve

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Villeneuve
"Great ppl"
Profile photo of Victoria R

Victoria R

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria R
"Sherry and her team are great (especially Bonnie)! I've been a customer for years, I have several policies written through them. 10/10 would recommend. :)"
Profile photo of Kris Morelli

Kris Morelli

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Morelli
"Recently I found that I have had some changes in my life and I had to try and re-budget some money. One of the ways I was trying to figure out a way to save money was to find a new insurance company. Upon talking to several other national insurance companies it was brought to my attention that I was already receiving the best rates I could get from anybody else who is offering insurance. I have been with State Farm and Sherry Hoffman for a large number of years now her and her staff have always been helpful open minded and there for me when I needed them. Thanks Sherry I appreciate everything."
Profile photo of T S

T S

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by T S
"We've been state farm customers with Sherry for years, but just recently had to make our first claim on our homeowners insurance. Sherry and her team have been wonderful throughout the whole process. She's definitely someone you want to have in your corner!!!"
Profile photo of Melissa Cartier

Melissa Cartier

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Cartier
"Sherry Hoffman and her team at State Farm have saved me so much time, stress and money over the years! The first time I asked her to evaluate our personal home/auto bundle I could NOT believe how much she saved us over the 'budget' company we were using. We got MORE protection for less money - and she advised us on which coverage we needed. They protect my business and commercial property as well and I love knowing that Sherry has our best interests at heart. Every call is a pleasant one and I'm always smiling when I give out her name/number!"
Profile photo of Thomas Craver

Thomas Craver

March 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Craver
"Sherry and her team truly care. They seem to go above and beyond and are always responsive and follow up."
Profile photo of Susan Hicks

Susan Hicks

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Hicks
"I filled out a questionnaire online a few months ago for some auto insurance quotes and State Farm was the only company to contact me. Within a few days a woman named Katie emailed me asking if I wanted to get a quote. I wasn't ready at that time but told her I would get back to her. The first thing I found refreshing was no pressure. She told me when I was ready to contact her. When I called her for a quote she was very professional, helpful and friendly. I was pleasantly surprised she was able to save me $600 dollars. If you are looking for good service and great prices give them a call."